Friday, July 10, 2020 | |Login | Search

Community Impact Council

The purpose of the Community Impact Council is to provide leadership and oversee the Financial Review Committee (FRC) and the Community Investment Process and volunteer panels. Subject matter experts in the focus areas of health, education and financial stability, board members and other community leaders comprise the Council.


2020 Members:

Lynn Gardinier - Chair*

Kelly Bedessem - City of Janesville

Inga Cushman ‐ City of Milton*

Janette Klaehn – UWBR Board Member

Lori Curtis Luther – City of Beloit

Lynn Wood – Quality Resource Group*

Denise Peters-Kauihou - UWBR staff liaison

*non-board member